Office: 604-572-7786
1-(1) pic2 pic3 pic1 1
15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

Head Office
# 203/204-12830, 80 AvenueSurrey BC V3W 3A8 Canada
Phone: 604-572-7786
Fax: 604-572-6767
E-mail: kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com

OUR STAFF

Staff Name Extn E-mail
Kuldeep Bansal - ICCRC Member/CEO 223 kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com
Jagjit Nijjar - Manager 222 jagjit@overseasimmigration.com
Ashm - Administration 232 ashm@overseasimmigration.com
Arjun - Office Admin 234 arjun@overseasimmigration.com
Avinash - Study Visa Advisor
231 avinash@overseasimmigration.com
Abiola - Study Visa Advisor 231 query@overseasimmigration.com
Cynthia - Paralegal 226 cynthia@overseasimmigration.com
Neha Bains - Legal Assistant 224 neha@overseasimmigration.com
Harpreet - Office Admin 228 harpreet@overseasimmigration.com
Raj - Admin Assistant 221 info@overseasimmigration.com
Suchita - Office Admin 230 suchita@overseasimmigration.com