Office: 604-572-7786
1-(1) pic2 pic3 pic1 1
15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

15 : 12
pm

00

Head Office
# 203/204-12830, 80 AvenueSurrey BC V3W 3A8 Canada
Phone: 604-572-7786
Fax: 604-572-6767
E-mail: kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com

OUR STAFF

Staff Name Extn E-mail
Kuldeep Bansal - ICCRC Member/CEO 223 kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com
Jagjit Nijjar - Manager 222 jagjit@overseasimmigration.com
Alan Freckelton, LLM - Counsel 224 allan@overseasimmigration.com
Katrina Sriranpong, B.A., LLB (Hon) - Counsel 229 katrina@overseasimmigration.com
Gurpreet - Office Admin 230 gurpreet@overseasimmigration.com
Cynthia - Paralegal 226 cynthia@overseasimmigration.com
Sunit - Office Administrator 231 sunit@overseasimmigration.com
Ashm - Administration 232 ashm@overseasimmigration.com
Raman - Admin Assistant 229 raman@overseasimmigration.com
Raj - Admin Assistant 221 info@overseasimmigration.com
Young - Accountant, CGA
225 young@overseasimmigration.com