Notice about Fee

1. We do not charge any placement or recruitment fee from any job seekers irrespetive of the job seekers being Canadian or foreign worker.

2. Placement Fee/ recruiment fee is paid/payable by the Canadian Employers only.

Immigration Services Fee

All immigration applicants including students, express entry, investors, work permit or visitor visa applicants are required to pay consultation and immigration services fee.

Contact US
Head Office
# 203/204-12830, 80 Avenue Surrey BC V3W 3A8 Canada
Phone: 604-572-7786
Fax: 604-572-6767
E-mail: info@overseasimmigration.com

India Office
SCO 48, 1st Floor, Phase 2
Mohali, Punjab
Calgary Office
300 - 5 Richard Way SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8

OUR STAFF

Staff Name Extn E-mail
Kuldeep Kumar Bansal - ICCRC Member/CEO 223 kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com
Rewa Sidhu - Manager India Operations 9815078651 rewa@overseasimmigration.com
Ashm Gill - Manager 232 ashm@overseasimmigration.com
Raj - Client Service Officer 231 raj@overseasimmigration.com
Kanika Sharma - Supervisor 222 kanika@overseasimmigration.com
Mandeep S Virk - Admin Assistant 225 mandeep@overseasimmigration.com
Harpreet - Office Admin 233 harpreet@overseasimmigration.com
Japneet - Front Desk Executive 221 info@overseasimmigration.com
Sidharth - Office Assistant 224 sidharth@overseasimmigration.com
Aman - Office Clerk 233